10 Thoughts that Ran Through My Mind as I Followed the Twerk It Like Miley Trend

1. Wtf is this?!
2. Hmm… some of these guys are kinda cute. I wonder if they’re straight.
3. Nope. Definitely not.
4. Oh, who cares? They’re still cute.
5. Note to self, show this to Pao.
6. Should you really twerk like Miley? Doesn’t Riri do a better job at it?
7. Crap. I’m gonna be LSS-ing to this the entire day.
8. Okaaay! Ugly guy alert! Next video please!
9. If my husband uploads a topless vid of himself singing to this or ANY song at all, I’m filing for annulment.
10. I give up. Boy Landi, save me please!

2 comments on “10 Thoughts that Ran Through My Mind as I Followed the Twerk It Like Miley Trend

Thoughts?

